Verv og funksjoner

(Dette er komiteene og andre verv, for en oversikt over styret se her.)

Treningskomite: Per Olav Gulbrandsen
(leder)
per.olav.gulbrandsen@lf-nett.no 41 300 777
Asgeir Fremstad asgeirf@outlook.com 465 15 072
Lars Fremstad fremstad007@gmail.com 930 37 580
 
MOT.TV-kontakt: Ingrid Undstad ingrid.undstad@lf-nett.no 466 60 863
 
Kartkomite: Ole Petter Aasrum
(leder)
opa@norconsult.no 454 04 407
Rolf Gjølberg hgjoel@online.no 994 59 722
Kåre Thorbjørnsen kareth57@gmail.com 934 63 609
 
Turorienterings-komite: Arne Kierulf Dirdal (leder) arne.dirdal@gmail.com 45 66 44 77
Randi Nærum randi@ikk.no 474 45 454
Ørnulf Pettersen ornulfp@online.no 467 75 065
Kåre Thorbjørnsen kareth57@gmail.com 934 63 609
 
Klubbhuskomite: Jørgen Frøyd froeyd@hotmail.com 916 93 598
Torstein Lye torstein.lye@felleskjopet.no 479 06 267
Arne T. Olsen silvarne@outlook.no 905 36 934
Rolf Gjølberg hgjoel@online.no 994 59 722
 

Drakt-/tøyforvalter:

Anne Gro Styrvold agstyrvold@gmail.com 984 60 796
 
Materialforvalter: Per Olav Gulbrandsen per.olav.gulbrandsen@lf-nett.no 41 300 777
 
VDG-kontakt: Rolf Gjølberg hgjoel@online.no 994 59 722
 
Revisor: Stig Lomme stig.lomme@amesto.no 976 02 924
Per Henrik Zagar perhenrik@flaggfabrikk.no 412 32 006
 
Valgkomite: Ole Edvard Hjortland
(leder)
oleedvard.hjortland@everzinc.com 901 51 175
Elin Bjerva o_bjerva@hotmail.com 415 21 288
NN